Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming A Cappella Showcase events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 29 Apr 2023 ACS Spring show (afternoon)
Sat, 2 Mar 2024 Youth Festival (all day)
Tue, 5 Mar 20247:30pmChorus guest night
Tue, 12 Mar 20247:30pmChorus guest night
Tue, 19 Mar 20247:30pmChorus guest night
Tue, 26 Mar 20247:30pmChorus guest night
Tue, 2 Apr 20247:30pmChorus guest night
Tue, 9 Apr 20247:30pmChorus guest night
Tue, 16 Apr 20247:30pmChorus guest night
Tue, 23 Apr 20247:30pmChorus guest night
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 ACS Spring Show (details to be determined)