Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming A Cappella Showcase events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 10 Aug 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 17 Aug 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 24 Aug 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 31 Aug 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 7 Sep 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 14 Sep 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 21 Sep 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 A Cappella Showcase 25th Anniversary
Tue, 28 Sep 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 5 Oct 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 12 Oct 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 19 Oct 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal
Tue, 26 Oct 20217:45pmZoom Rehearsal